You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Sounds good. I always prick my ears when I see a Kiwi or Aussie posting in Northern Hemisphere sites. It's always a bit of a mystery as to how many know about us 'down here' but I do think there are a lot more aware now. I think there are some who see NZ as a safe haven and have staked a claim so to speak, buying property and chunks of land here. Hmmmmm.

I'm a bit of an information gatherer and like to know what is going on in the world. You could say I have been 'red pilled' for many years and have felt out on a limb. But there are a lot more of us now.

Your group sounds lovely. Cant say that I would be very active, not so much into competitions, etc but its nice to know of your existence. Thanks for your reply. :-)

Sort:  

If you want to stay up-to-date, just follow the @teamnz profile. :)

Yesterday we started a small competition - to name our upvote bot. Hoping for a bit of fun kiwiana.

They say that no matter where in the world you go, you'll meet someone from 'home'. I was at the petrol station and got talking to someone who was from the same region as I was from, and she was telling me about others she knew of who had migrated similarly. So that saying really is true, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63