A Super Energetic Mom Who Always Enthusiastic to Feed an 8-Month-Old Baby

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Well, I lied.
I'm a constantly sleepy Mom who's looking for a 10 minutes nap time, but always failed.
I'm a desperate Mom who's still finding the secret of how to make the baby open his mouth wider during eating.

But anyway, I'm happy. The baby is healthy and happy. I still have enough time to do Instagram Story, read celebrity news, and watching Detective Conan. I even have so much time to read a comic in toilet when the Dad's around.

So, this is me, Isyana. I'm going to write any story or thought on here. Probably in Bahasa Indonesia or English when the baby is asleep.

See you around.
Ciao!


Source: Pinterest

Sort:  

haha... I like your style @cutisyana :) ... I'm glad you volunteered to help on my page. See now I know more about you because you wrote a nice comment to me and now we are connected!

I think you are going to do well here. Mainly because you have a good personality, but secondly because you can tell a good story. I look forward to being your teammate and let me know if there is any way I can help you!

Thanks, Dave. Have a nice day 😊

you are welcome and have a beautiful day (and get some rest) ;)

Welcome to steemit

Thank you :)

Yeaaayyy..welcome welcome :) :)

Makasih Kk Mira yang udah ngenalin aku sama steemit 😘

Haaaaai Nyanyaaa

Hai Kakkk.. Ntar aku mampir ke steemitnya yaaa

Hai, Kak.. *baru nemu kolom reply 😂

Nya... udah punya baby aja yah? Eh btw Nynya di Depok? Sama dong kita

Di Depok mana, Kak? Aku kira masih di luat negeri..

Congratulations @cutisyana, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40