Hello!! Introducing myself to all of you wonderful people!

in #introduction6 years ago


Hello!
I am so inspired and excited to share my journey!
Its been so wonderful to meet and connect with so many amazing people, and it just keeps getting better and better!
We are apart of something magical here, I can feel it, and it blows me away!
Thank you for following my journey!
Lots of Love!
Crystal, The Garden Goddess 💚🦋


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @crystallynn welcome to Steemit. I Think you made a great decision to join Steemit. Best of luck and Cheers!!

Thank you so much! It truly has been a long time since I’ve something feel so right. I agree completely! Lots of luck to you too! Thank you 🤗

wow;; welcome to steemit> You and i are all greenies here.I just followed, Thanks for the quality video!

Beautiful winter tree!! Thank you for the love and support! Excited to be here with you all. 🤗😍

wow, amazing. may you live long and may the success comes in your life.

Thank you so much!! Many many blessings and love to you! 😊

Welcome to Steemit! I am relatively new here as well, and I think you hit the nail on the head when you mentioned the opportunities that there are here on Steemit and with this community. I just followed, and I can't wait to see some of your homesteading videos or blogs if you decide to post them. Thanks for the quality video!

Just checked out your blog and realized that you aren't a newbie like me, just new to the vlogs haha. Regardless, best of luck with your vlogs I think your blog is really neat.

Thank you!! That is so kind! Yes new to the video! 🤗 and feel like I still have no idea what I’m doing! Lol grateful to share and connect. 💚

i am also new and groping my way learning so many things...what a Journey

Definitely a journey! Happy to be here learning with you! 🤗

Thank you so much! @ jwmcclain Isn’t it amazing!? I feel like I have a lot to learn, but enjoying all of the community support! Grateful to connect and share, and welcome to you as well! 🤗

Welcome to Steemit. You gonna Love it!!

Thank you!! Loving it so much already, everyone here is like a breath of fresh air!

Amazing video baby !!! I love it 😍

Your amazing!! Thank you. ❤️😘

welcome to steemit> You and i are all greenies here...but the difference it seems is you are young while I am a woman of 65......hope we will connect in so many things Welcome again

Thank you so much. I am so happy to be here with you!! I may be young, but you’ve got the wisdom! Truly grateful! 💚

Hello where so glad to have you here...

Hello and thank you!! Super glad to be here!! 🤗

Hello, wow congratulations keep it up, what a great spirit.

Thank you so much for the encouragement!! 🤗😘💚

Congratulations @crystallynn, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 10536 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2603.15. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Oh my goodness!! I am sooo honored and beyond grateful to welcomed and received with love here in Steemit!! You all are amazing!!! Sooo excited to be here with you all and can’t wait to see us all soaring!! Love and Gratitude to all!! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80