Sort:  

Hi @crystalize, thanks for the welcome. I am new to steemit since I joined yesterday. I enjoy blogging about sports, anything new in technology, music and new albums.

That sounds great @saashtechnology! Check out some of the past posts in those topics under the "Tags" section to get a sense of what kind of content gets a lot of attention. Enjoy!

Sure @crystalize, thank you so very much for the suggestion. Really appreciate that.

My pleasure. Original content is king on Steemit, so it helps to get an early understanding of what original good content and high-paying posts look like.

Yeah sure @crystalize, that's important. That's one thing which I already knew first when I saw few posts. But, thanks for reminding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59