My First Post and a Picture of my Dog!

in #introduction6 years ago

Greetings to everyone in the Steemit community. I am excited to start this new venture.

I decided on the name Cryptozord because I am very passionate about Bitcoin and the technology it encompasses, and my kid loves the Power Rangers!

I am middle-aged, older than 30 but younger than 50.
I hold a B.S. in Business and Juris Doctor.
I am currently vested in Bitcoin along with a few other cryptocurrencies.
I plan to make educational posts about Bitcoin as well as address the issues of Blockchain technology, and the cryptocurrency market in general.
I am not an expert nor financial advisor, I am just someone who has been doing a lot of research on the subject and is very opinionated.

I would greatly appreciate a follow so that I can follow back and build my network. I am extremely green to Steemit so please bear with me as I learn to navigate the usage.

Thanks and have a great weekend!

IMG_2558.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptozord! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cryptozord! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66