My First Introductory Post On Steem !

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Users,

This is my very first introductory post on steem. I'm 31 years old from Islamabad Pakistan. I'm a professional telecommunications engineer working in Huawei Technologies as "Wireless Solution Architect". I like cloud computing, blockchain technology & cryptocurrency in general. I'm really not here for money but I will try my best to give you guys the best possible knowledge that I have regarding cloud computing, crypto currency & telecommunication industry in general.

I'm really excited to join this community 😊 and I hope that my future posts will bring some benefit to my fellow steem users & followers.

Thank you so much 😊 !

IMG_1434.JPG

P.s you guys can also follow me on twitter.

https://twitter.com/Minhaaj_

Kindly upvote if you have similar interests & follow me for my future posts on steemit thank you !

Upvote Follow & Resteem.gif

Yours faithfully,

Minhaaj Qureshi AKA cryptovoice86

Sort:  

Warm welcome Minhaaj!

This is an unusally cool community you stumbled upon when you discovered Steemit.

Now is the time to enjoy!

Sure Sir, Thank you 🙏 😊 !

Welcome to the platform. Followed you on Twitter as well.

Thank you 🙏 much appreciated : )

Welcome to Steemit Minhaaj! Hope you have a good time here

Thank you so much ! 😊 much appreciated ! Also if you have time then please have a look at my blogs 😊, I provide analysis and views on different cryptocurrencies & will be writing about telecommunications & cloud computing in near future as well ! : )

Congratulations @cryptovoice86, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome on board. I hope to learn alot from you out in this community. I am here solely to learn and genus like you, would ensure that's possible.

Thank you ! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79