Introducing myself to the steemit community

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

CD81F4B0-BF64-4530-AEC7-1AC80C3F46D1.jpeg

Hi all steemers! I would like to take a few moments to introduce myself on steemit.

My name is Evan Petzer, 29 year old male & a Gemini/Cancer or should I say a June baby, and going by the name cryptoscout or crypto-scout.

I live in the southernmost municipality on the African content and am a self employed crypto fanatic.

Why steemit? I just love everything about steemit, it does exactly what everybody wished social media could do for all the hours spent on it! Put money in your pocket.

You can connect with me in any of the ways mentioned below. Looking forward to meeting new like minded individuals that I can relate too.

CONNECT WITH ME:

Sort:  

Welcome to the community my friend @cryptoscout :)

If you need a Beautiful and creative cover image for your profile then visit my post I have designed 12 cover :)
https://steemit.com/steem/@misterdot/made-some-beautiful-cover-images-for-steemit-12-cover-images-free-to-use

Awesome will keep that in mind.

welcome! to the steem room!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43