I ME & MYSELF

in #introduction5 years ago

Hi Everyone
I Just Joined STEEMIT. Thanks to One of My Scorum Friend @Muchukunda, who told me this website.
I come with some new and interesting topic here. Hope you all love it.

So let's Start My Introduction:

I, Ryaz. I am from a little town in India named Burdwan. I am currently studying Civil Engineering from another city named Durgapur, West Bengal.
My hobbies are basically playing Cricket, Watching Movies, Listening Songs (especially Justin Bieber & Zayn's Songs) and Travelling to new places.
IMG_20180407_100556.jpg

MY FAVORITE SINGERS

I love to play Sports. And as an Indian, My favorite sport is** CRICKET**. I also like to play Soccer in the Monsoon Season. Playing soccer and become dirty is my favorite thing to do. I also love to play Sports on the digital platform. In Fantasy Sports Applications like Dream11, MyTeam11, FanFight, FantasyPower11, BalleBaazi, Lucky11, League11, Real11, My11Circle, Halaplay, 11Wickets and many more.

Don't Know about those platforms? Here you have to make your own team between those 2 teams. You will rank according to your team. And you will earn according to your rank. Got it? Still no? Don't worry. Will discuss more it in my future posts.

Some Fantasy Sports Apps in India

Fantasy sports Apps.jpg

So here I would like to share my winning tips and my playing xi to win big. So we all gonna win together or lose together.

Here is our College Group:

IMG20190413120359.jpg

Hope You will like my intro post. You can find me on Telegram as RY3Z. I also have discord, but I don't use it much. But I know, now I have to use it too. You can also find me in SCORUM as @Rohu03

Please comment down your thoughts about my introduction post. And some tips about, how to become successful in this platform.

Thank You So Much. Hope We'll See Each Other Soon. Thanks Again. Wish Me Luck!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steem blockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you so much @skramatters. can we share our telegram username? so you can give some tips about how to become successful like you?

Welcome to Steemit my friend! Nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy this website and share your knowledge, and also adquire new knowledge!

thank you so much @josexavier same question to you. can i have your telegram username for chatting?

Welcome to Steemit friend, I hope you have great success here in the community.
Greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you so much @danimens85.
Let's see how will I perform here.
Greetings from India.

Congratulations @cryptoryaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

thank you so much @jmehta. by the way you have great power in Whaleshares right?

I don't :( truth to be told!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34