Introduction of me! Justin Covillon @cryptomecca

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello everyone!!

My name is Justin Covillon
justin.jpg
https://www.facebook.com/justinthyme
https://www.instagram.com/cryptomecca/
https://twitter.com/CryptoMecca

I work for a Clinical Diagnostic Laboratory in St. Louis, but love the side gig of working in the crypto industry. I am always looking to collaborate and work on anything crypto related. Obviously if you are in the healthcare industry I would be willing to work together as well. We do everything from Stem Cells to PGX, cancer screening, blood chemistry, Hematology, Hormones, etc.

I plan on establishing a decent presence here at steemit and actually had invested into STEEM as well, I just recently went through all the steps to get approved for an account here. If you have any tips, tricks, or hacks I'm all ears!

Cheers!!

Justin Covillon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cryptomecca I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Cryptomecca I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

A very warm welcome to Steemit. I have upvoted you, follow me also @siddharth26

Welcome :) I have upvoted you... please check out my blog @trapyogi

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Welcome @cryptomecca aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @cryptomecca! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptomecca! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44