My first post on steemit! A short introduction.

Good day everybody!

My name is Jeroen and I am from the Netherlands. I started a fun “cryptochallenge” a month ago where I am investing 3.8 bitcoin in altcoins to gain a 1000 bitcoins worth of altcoins in 2 years. I needed to find a system, a strategy to trade because I am actually a very bad trader (buying high, selling low :/). I found steemit in my search to find profitable altcoins thanks to @jerrybanfield, while getting to know more of steem and steemit I really like the concept! Of course I invested in it but also joined steemit and want to add valuable posts and replies. In my following post I’ll explain more about my cryptochallenge, what it is why I started it and how it is going. I would like to share my search and findings here on steemit.

Thanks for now! Bye!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @cryptochallenge!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51