Me, Crypto, oh and Instagram

in #introduction7 years ago

Yep you read the title correct. So to start off I want to say WHATS UP? I am a cryptolover and Instagram entrepreneur...random I know. I actually have over 120 IG accounts with over 2 million followers total...feel free to hit me up about crypto, Instagram, or any other digital shiiiiiit.

Sort:  

In addition to fulfilling the dogs, they can also make fun by playing with their friends.
Dogs like other animals have requests but can not express them by speaking. And facial gestures to convey her message to her owner.
The dogs have a specia

Not sure what that means lol

Hi cryptoc,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Just gave you a follow.thanks for the nice welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53