You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself

Welcome aboard @vahid564, this is a remarkable place to be and you have given your self a chance to get on the ground floor of something remarkable such as steemit! I wanted to congratulate you as well, you were upvoted by our curation trail cryptkeeper17 on steemauto to find out how to get (free by the way) all of your posts upvoted by several fellow steemit members reply back to this comment and ask I can help you with that. Also those who join get mentoring and are able to associate themselves within some great communities that are highly diverse and very interesting to say the least! I would like to congratulate you in your step at becoming a fellow "steemian" today and I hope you truly enjoy your time on this platform. I am around here most of the time and am always to help with answering questions/comments of everyone I visit with, like yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57