Reintroduction/ NEw year New beginning

in #introduction6 years ago

A big hello to the Steemit community

It is my reintroduction because I am not satisfied from my first introduction so I want to reintroduce my self self I am @1 year old. I am from germany i am a Recently complete my education of Cs,Now I am a designer Its my interest to creat new things and learn new things hope this site give me new ideas and oppertunity to learn new things
26145128_411886072565830_667306569_o.jpg
Family
I have three sister and two brother
Things I like most
Tv watching
Designing
Travelling
Photography
Novels reading
Sweet food

Why Steemit
I join because I hear it about it from my friend but I can not believe on this site I always thought about this that this site is fake but I searched about this site on google and also watch videos on youtube Than I decide to join this and want to learn new things

About steemit
Its is the only site which give new and extra things aaand also give money on comments and upvots I think It is the only site Which pay money on the other hand other social media can do like facebook youtube,twiter,insta etc. so I say thanks to steemit and steemit community
Dear steemians
Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Hello nice reintroduction, the best part with steemit even if at the beginning we don't believe it could be possible we don't risk anything to try the platform and see by ourselves. Have fun!
Upvoted

Dear @damarth Thanks alot Hope you will also check my blog and thanks for upvote

Hi
@Cristitaylor i like your reintroduction.
Keep it up. I hope you have a wonderful day.

Yes dear Thanks

Welcome to steemit, I new in here as well, let's be friends n help up each other more. Haha.

thanks and Welcome too also

What novels or TV do you enjoy?

Ah, but you did get a helluva lot of upvotes on your intro! Great luck. You also have a cute af pic of yourself lol. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34