Introduceyoursself!!!!!!!#### Who am I??? Why I am here?### I am Cristi!!!!!!!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello steemians

I am cristi taylor! nick name crsiiii. I am from the beautifull country of the world Germany I am a student.I love to learn new and amazing things That is why I have An Account on every site and social media.steem it is new thing for me I dont know to much about this but I only know from my friend that here every on is like a family member. I hope You all accept me like a family I love every steemin I love to write novels, letters I will write different stories, I also love photography,Travelling
26145128_411886072565830_667306569_o.jpg
The things I like mostly are as following
Drawing
photography,
food like Pizza
Writing different things,
meet with new friends
Part time job
jogging
Watching TV
Happy new year 2018
Hope this year will give you Alot of happiness

Sort:  

Hey Cristi, I'm Cristal from Venezuela, Germany has always seemed a beautiful country to me, I hope to see photos in your posts to travel through them, I am new here too.
Follow me and upvote me.
I upvoted and follow you.

thank you dear you are welcome to steemit

welcome crsiiii :)) You look very nice :))

@cristitaylor you are welcome in Steemit and happy new year! :)

Welcome to steemit

thanks dear Like this community

welcome crisiii!

thank you dear

Thanks for your beautiful photography where you look more beautiful!

thank you dear

happy new year may all your dreams come true in the coming year
and welcome in steemit

happy new year cristi..don't forgwt to inckude in your tag steemitachievers .

Hoe can i tag this please tell me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45