Hello Steemians?

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Criss , my nickname , in fact. I am a wife, mother of two wonderful boys, a freelancer, a marketer , a social worker and many more , :) which I won't enumerate here, now.

I come over this site accidentally, I may say, but I am glad I did, because such kind of sites make me expand my view on the infinite internet and infinite ways to earn more , experience and money also. We all need money for living, and also need experience to go further.

I hope we will have a great community and experiences here.
I wish you all a wonderful day!
0E8.jpg

Sort:  

ID thief

!cheetah ban

Hello criss, I have just one issue and I would like to point it out before you commit more posts. Please do not use space before commas. As in: use, them, like, this - not , like , this.

cheers.

Thank you for your advice.i am new and have to read more before I 'commit it again' LOL

it's serious

Please do follow together, friends

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Hi, can we follow together?

gladly! :)

Nice to meet you , glad to found you!

Hey Criss, welcome to Steem! :-)

Where are you from?

Nice to meet you!

Hi demotruk, i followed you, can u do the same?

Welcome to steemit!! You will find a lot of great people here and an awesome community. Please follow me and I will follow you.

I did follow u, please follow me...

Glad to meet you all. I did already!

Hi criss, welcome to Steemit, i already followed you, please follow me as well so we can share together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84