Sort:  

I love this project you started, it will be useful in so many ways! Excited to see where it goes.

Thank you for your comment and support!
I am looking forward to showing you in the months to come...all of the exciting new possibilities! :)

Cool, I am a body painter and acrylic painter!

Looking forward to seeing what you do next @creativesteem

Congrats!

Thank you! Welcome to Steemit! <3

Love the sound of this!
You have my full support 👍👍👍

Thank you so much! I truly appreciate your support! <3

You need some art stuffs? I'll work for SBDs!
imageedit_1_2301817093.gif

Sure! We could start with a footer banner...and 2 Steem. Something colorful and artistic!

I need the dimension you want, in pixels... (Like 850X300, for example)
Also, any basic elements you want included on everything, like the steem logo...
I am going to swing a grand slam for you, gonna create an entire theme you can use for all time, that can be updated and improved upon, as time unfolds... But I hope we can discuss what kind of SBD that will actually garner... The financial aspect of steemit is the part I understand the least... Creativity, I got that covered... So consider adding a zero after the 2, and I will get photoshopping... Don't give me anything unless you like what you get...
@creativesteem Can you email me?

Hello...so I figured that we could start out small and low key and work our way up towards the larger price figures. I want to be able to see your overall style with the 'start-up' banner...this seems like good first step...and we can go from there and discuss things further when I see that your skill will be good stylistic match for what I more specifically imagine to be the entire theme and forever use. <3

I wrote down your email so that we can consider collaboration on the larger project in the near future. For now though...if you are still into the idea of making something quick and easy...that's where the footer banner for 2 Steem comes in. Apart from the steem waves logo...being artistic and colorful...and including the name of this account...you are free to use your imagination. I like large footer banners...so 900 x 300 sounds about right. <3

I will do this for anyone and rotate the banners...so some blog promotion comes wrapped up in that too. Things are just getting started around here so the rewards pool could use some time to grow. Instead of buying directly from one artist for the entire collection...20 Steem or more will most likely become part of a contest when followers and reputation are higher...so some of that can be generated through post rewards. <3

That is all awesome! I like you already... And even the hour I just put into it was worth my time 10,000% because I am coming up with some brilliance!
CS evolution timeline 2.jpg

I hadn't gotten the dimensions from you yet, so these are more like 8400 X 900 pixels... If you like any part of any of these, I can develop it in that direction... I am now getting a better sense of where you are coming from, and where you want to take it... Also, I am putting any earnings back into my steempower, not cashing out...

CS Footer 2.jpg

CS Footer 1.jpg

Hey...in the last part of the second paragraph I mentioned 900 x 300...that's about the largest that I would look for...but there is room for being flexible. As long as it looks good! Thank you for taking the time to make these! I would love all caps font...with the @ symbol in front.

I did these before you replied... No worries, we can proceed from here... All caps, got it! Good to know... Do you dig the rest? It is pretty easy to just start fresh in a new direction... Nothing gets wasted, in my studio! (Oh, and so far I have not gotten onto a chat app... I wish steemit had its own built in msgs...)

@creativesteem

Send me an email, this reply as communication thing could get weird real fast!

I can email you...but do you use discord? It's also a really good way to talk in real time and send files. My handle there is CreativeSoul#7076 <3

Saya senang dengan pola pikir anda dan cara anda melihat dan meramban masa depan dengan teknologi kreativitas yang berkembang di dunia. Ohh ya teman jangan lupa upvote saya di kretivitas saya yang berjudul Bunga dan kupu kupu di alamat @adikuala, salam persahabatan.

Cool initiative! I'm following you! I'm very willing to support @creativesteem. Thank you for your efforts! All the best, Klaudia

Thanks for the follow! Very happy to have your support! :D
There will be a lot of opportunities to participate...and contribute in the future. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06