My introduction

Hello friends of Steemit, today I come to tell you a little about me. My name is Dorys Parra I am Venezuelan, from Monagas State I am 31 years old, I am married and mother of three little children who are my adoration my light and my way to move forward in this world for them. I work, I study and apart I dedicate a little bit of my time in doing something that I like most, which is the crafts, something that I call my attention a long time ago and I think I consider myself creative for those cute little things.
california organic farming.jpg

              My Champions My Future, for them I give my life

PICT0194.JPG
I consider myself a kind person, humble, nice, friendly, fun and I believe in God all powerful, I like to socialize with sincere people, I like to share with my family, friends, classmates and I also like to share ideas and teach what what to do

26195947_10214848922117513_2103940335652588818_n.jpg
Here I show you this:) little person who is the engine and motive that pushes me to move forward, my partner and my faithful friend father of my three children who extends his hand when we need it.

squarequick_201611471122995.jpg

I am a bit new in this platform, very little is handled at the same time is very interesting, I am struck by the variety of subject that can be seen through this page that is steemit we can find in some blog that are very interesting read. Be able to guide us and learn to develop our own blog with the appropriate labels to get more votes.

Soon I will be doing the step by step through video or photos of each of the crafts that are done, hoping that it will be very helpful and we can exchange votes and comments. Thanks for your attention

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

OKAY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I WILL ALSO FOLLOW YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52