Nice to Meet You

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

First of all before i introduced myself, I would like to thank the STEEMIT TEAM and Greet the whole STEEM COMMUNITY.
2018-02-14 14.05.24_resized.jpg

I am Jeffre (IamCradle28), An Inventory Custodian for almost 5 years to one of the Appliance Dealer engage in Retail Sales Business Here in the Philippines.

I love spending time with my family during my rest day specially to my one and only son.

My hobbies are playing basketball, playing online games and watching TV's specially History and Documentary.

I really love looking to pictures of nature, as well as food photos, As if their inviting you to go there (nature) and they make you crave (food) .

One day, One of my colleague @iamkanuning introduce me STEEMIT.

When i see her photos and post i realized to myself that i also want to try and to learn from her on how to create my own account.

I want to explore and learned the STEEMIT and to see others post as well.

I hope you like my Introduce your self so lets enjoy, explore, share, and learn together... Happy STEEMING!!

Follow me @IamCradle28,

Sort:  

Welcome @dillagr, kaylan ka lang na-approve?

this week lang.

Same lang pala tayo sir

Hi Jeffrey, Welcome to steemit. Dami na nating pinoy dito. Upvoted you. please follow me. Thanks

sir pano po yung upvoted??

click ko lang po ba yung parang green na pataas?

ok sir follow kita

Congratulations @cradle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the club, cradle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04