Hey Steemit!

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is Courtney Kirkeby and I live In Beautiful Sterling Alaska! My boyfriend and I built the house we live in and hope to become completely self reliant someday. We are avid kayakers and enjoy getting out into nature to connect to its beauty. I am a teacher as well who loves working with kids and seeing them blossom. IMG_0080.JPGIMG_0012.JPGIMG_0378.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit platform. Looking forward to interesting contents from you for the betterment of the steemit community.
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for appetizing dishes.

I think it's real cool you guys built your own house!! Can't wait to see and learn more about you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65