You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Bitcoin! And hello Steem!

in #introduction7 years ago

Welcome :) Your first post is great! What a fun chance meeting you had. We live in a very small world.

I came to Steemit through my husband @johnjgeddes just over a year ago. I took time off - actually I quit....and powered down to zero. After about 6 months I came back and am fairly active.

Re crypto - zero experience.

Sort:  

Thank you @countrygirl. Thanks to @Johnjgeddes as well for getting you involved and making it possible for you to share some great snaps on your profile, we had some snow in the UK but i dont think its competed much with what you are dealing with.

Aw that's sweet that you checked out my blog. Thank you for that. The weather is very cold this year that's for sure and the poor people on the east coast got hammered with ice and rain and snow - I think someone said it was a snow cyclone. Never heard of that before.

Anyway, good to meet you and hopefully we'll bump into one another on our journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51