Another new block on steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello peeps, this is Paul from Nigeria. Glad to be here finally. Am a bitcoin enthusiast and online marketing and optimization consultant. Lately I have been involved with some great potential coins launching their various ICO.

You will be getting some tips on best ICOs with potential to become the next best thing when it launches, all based on a time proven checklists. This checklists has helped me spot potential coins in the past, and I hope to share some interesting projects on this platform for all to enjoy.

I may chip in some posts on other topics while at it (yeah I have other stuffs in my life too that I love doing) , but I promise you, they won't be boring stuffs, trust me ;).

Well, until next time, look out for my next post, let's start something big together.

Regards.

Sort:  

Congratulations @coolclass! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49