Introduction To Myself

SOME REFERENCE

Hello steemit community i am really really glad to join this platform and the people of this platform as well , because my one of closet friend told me about this platform an year ago but unfortunately i can't join just because my study going.
So here is my little introduction, if you like my intro do not forget to upvote ;-)

PERSONAL INFO


My name is ALI . I am from this world and my age is about 19 and done intermediate this year in the fear of covid-19.

FREELANCE SKILLS


I've done c++ , html , css , java , python from aptech in my society their is a (IT CENTER). And blog writing as well .. and the main thing is writing white papers of some coins and tokens .If you want some services i'll be there .will appreciate;-)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44