WHO IS HE AND WHAT ARE HIS MOTIVES HERE?

Hello all, is indeed a great opportunity to be here and am grateful to be a member of steemit.

WHO IS HE?

To start with, my name is confidence Jeremiah, I'm a student of Michael Okpara University Umudike, Nigeria. I'm offering computer engineering. I enjoy reading, programming, singing, playing football and dancing.

WHAT ARE MY MOTIVES HERE?

My motives here is to make new friends .I enjoy meeting new people in order to learn from them so as to become a better man than I was before I met them and finding ways to help them have an uplifting experience. I see here to be an intellectual forum where knowledge, wisdom, experience, information, education, counseling, wise sayings and aspirations has got no limit and this are all I seek gaining here in as much as they positive and mind enriching.
I anticipate to having you all as friend and and having a wonderful experience here. ThanksC360_2017-12-11-05-13-05-724.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55