Introduce myself

in #introduction6 years ago

I.... am.... SO EXCITED!

I discovered Steemit today .... AND I LOVE IT! Finallycontent and community gets rewarded.. not the trolls!

This platform is perfect for my new project "Recolor Life" as I set about redefining myself in every... single... way...

I'm really excited about steemit because it will enable me to reach a truly engaged audience and to reward those who offer support and encouragement... it's SUCH a lovely concept!

And this is how I found one article talking about Steemit.

I was so amazed by the platform and gathered some information on how to apply.
I quickly applied but I’ve waited for a ​month or two month
but I didn’t get the approval email.
At that time, I thought maybe Steemit have enough people on the platform
but another me yelling that don’t give up
So I reapplied with another email account.
And finally, ​ I got the email approval from Steemit.

I suddenly jumped into the platform
with something should not be called an introduction​ blog for​ myself.
So here I am doing the proper blog of self-introduction​ again.

Give before you get.

I really love how Steemit has designed for people to give before to get.
If you give something good to the community,
you will definitely get more than you ever​ expected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43