My Intro Post

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi Everyone!

My name is Cody, and I'm extremely excited and grateful to be a part of this community! 

This is my first post, and I'm still exploring the platform and it's many resources - any tips would be appreciated!

I've been finding myself pulled deeper and deeper into cryptocurrencies / blockchain technology for about 6-months now, and I'm a huge believer in its function as a tool for personal liberty, privacy, and protection from corrupt centralized agencies. This is the future! 

In addition to my interests in crypto / blockchain, I work with an education company called Student-Tutor that is set out to fix the outdated and generally broken education system we have here in the USA. We do this by teaching high school students about career exploration, academic strategies, and through our private mentorship programs.

My goals as a member of this community will be to share useful information on topics I'm personally interested, as well as share high quality free content from Student-Tutor - primarily our career exploration podcasts. I sincerely hope that these are well received by the parents in our community and even students that may be involved on this site!

Truth be told, I'm new to the world of submitting content to sites, so any advice on how to not come across as "spammy" or purely promotional would also be GREATLY appreciated! I promise, my intentions will always be committed to providing value to the community.

Either way, I can't wait to learn more from you all, and hope that the articles / content I share inspires you and helps shape a brighter future. 

If you'd like to connect, I can be found on twitter and telegram

Hope you have a great day!

- Cody P. Mack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50