Introduceyourself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello ! Sreemians, my name is Enoch Obeng but I'm "cobby" on steemit. Im a Ghanaian, livng in Berekum in the Brong Ahafo region. A university graduate . Have intesrest in sports, nature, science and technology. Always wanna meet new friends and share ideas. Very calm and curious. Very cheerful and like trying new ideas. Below is a picture of mece0fd65f1b7a26344386e715e4e2ce4d.jpg

Fact
I've been a shy person almost all my life but for a while now i've tried to meet new friends so as to help me build a social life.

My pet
20171228_112410.jpg
My favourite pet is a cat named "Swahili". Swahili is 16 years old. Swahili will forever be my favourite pet due to the relationship we had. He always slept in my room and never left until i go out. Swahili passed away on December 28, 2017. He was a good boy who never misbehaved. He fell sick when this year was about ending and unfortunately he passed away. I will forever miss Swahili because he was one of a kind. Its never been the same without him. RIP boy

Likes
IMG-20170619-WA0004.jpg
Really have a passion for body building. So every blessed day i hit the gym to workout. Spend about 1 and half hours working out snd im hoping to get more results. Plays football as well, reading and listening to music at free times. Also enjoys exploring and identifying new ideas.

Conclusion
Cant wait to meet my new friends in the steemit world. Happy to be part of the this family

Sort:  

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Thnx also

A form of AIDS exists in cats.

Cat paws act as tempetature regulators, shock absorbers, hunting and grooming tools, sensors, and more

Cats control the outer ear using 32 muscles; humans use 6

While it is commonly thought that the ancient Egyptians were the first to domesticate cats, the oldest known pet cat was recently found in a 9,500-year-old grave on the Mediterranean island of Cyprus. This grave predates early Egyptian art depicting cats by 4,000 years or more.

You are actually in the right direction and place...welcome

Many Egyptians worshipped the goddess Bast, who had a woman’s body and a cat’s head.

You are welcome to this wonderful community. You can follow me @papaessel as we share knowledge and ideas together.

Siamese kittens are born white because of the heat inside the mother's uterus before birth. This heat keeps the kittens' hair from darkening on the points.

Welcome to steemit where dreams and aspirations are actualize. The sky is your beginning point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82