You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians I Am Apparently One Of The Most Censored Controversial People Online Banned By Facebook, Twitter and Now Even Medium

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

I think that expanding to other platforms is a must. I don’t know if you are on some of the other platforms like Minds. I’m sure you are but I don’t see it in your signature so I don’t know what you’re into. There are many ways to make money doing this important work. I try to upvote you here as it’s the best way for me to help you when I can. Can you create a signature that lists the other places people can find you? I think that would help spread the word about other platforms, including ones that pay similar to Steemit and Minds. This cascading effect helps us increase other platforms.

I do appreciate your work, my meager upvotes don’t do much but it’s a lot higher than the last time you were in desperate so I’m glad I can at least do that for you.

Sort:  

I have a minds but I don't post there because I have no traction over there.

I'd work on building up a follow there. They look promising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97