You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dtube Re-introduction [ If you’re commenting, please include 10 of your Favourite Dtubers ]

in #introduction6 years ago

Thanks a lot for your support to @dtube and all steemians. You are bringing the best value to all of us.

The top dtubers for me are : @tibfox , @cryptospa , @kawaiicrush , @captainbob , @romafedorov , @tanbay , @bobaphet , @eftnow , @fruitdaddy , @jeronimorubio

But there are more interesting dtubers, I just included those who are more close to the community and who are the most supportive. ☺

Sort:  

Thanks for my inclusion in your top 10. I love what you're doing on, and for, this platform 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

@clixmoney, thank you for including me in your Top 10 Dtuber's list.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54