Too many X's to list but I go by Clif

When you've lived this long, it's hard to put in order the thing you've done in your life that changed it, (for better or worse) but would give a reader the proper picture of who you are, This will be my first attempt. Values = God, family, and country, in that order. It would seem that I have a rather short attention span because the longest times I was employed in any particular category are as follows Ten years in law enforcement, ten years cooking for a living, five years as a professional term charter captain in the caribbean, and thirteen years in the jewelry business. I have travelled in Europe, Central, and South America and can make myself understood in three languages . That's not intended to brag, it IS intended to show compassion and understanding of other cultures. Activities and interest = sailing. Next month will mark fifty years with my best first mate. She can vouch for our living up to the only thing I promised before we married, (we won't be bored). My learning ability in this computer age is limited so I am not afraid to ask for help. By the same token I am willing to answer anyone else's call for the same, if I can be of service.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cliffordrenee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cliffordrenee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71