Hi, My name is Claudio and i have a confession to make!!

in #introduction8 years ago

Hello everybody!!

Welcome to my personal confession. The story i want to share with you today, is the story of a 20 year old guy trying to find his place in the world :). Ever since i was little, i've been diagnosed with a disease called "Manganitis". Now, i completely understand if you've never heard of this disease, so lot me explain.

The term "Manganitis" broadly refers to a medical condition where the patient spends too much time reading japanese comics. Well, i have to admit that the term doesn't really exists ( i completely made that up:').....)

In other words, I am a Mangaholic suffering from Manganitis and i'm proud of it!! I breath and live manga.
I want to share my passion (drawing manga) with as much people as possible. I hope you enjoy my art, introduction and hope we can get to know each other more better.

  • 1) Personal Facts

    • Artist Name: Manganatic
    • BirthDay: 18/10/1996
    • Height: 172 cm
    • Likes: Anime, Manga, Music, Soccer, Reading

Alt Text

  • 2) My Favorite Mangaka

    • Akira Toriyama
    • Takehiko Inoue
    • Takeshi Obata
    • Yoshihiro Togashi
  • 2) My Favorite Manga

    • Dragonball z
    • Berserk
    • Vinland Saga
    • One Punch Man
    • One Piece
    • Bleach

In order to see my personal art, please click on the item containing the word "Personal Art"

I really love art and creativity. With this blog i'm trying to inspire people to be creative and different. If you like my blog, artwork or you want to add somethings to the list, please let me know in the comments below. Thank you for reading and hopefully see you on my next blog !!!

Sort:  

Welcome! Glad to have you here:)
Btw, One Punch Man is awesome! I would recommend to watch that even if you aren't into anime or manga :)

Thank you :)!! Yeah, everybody can easilly appreciate this serie. PS: the same manga artist has a new anime called "Mob Psycho" , it's really good!!

Dragon Ball Z was my favorite and then Dragon Ball, GT, Kai, and Super. Spend countless hours on them.

Yeah, i really love Akira Toriyma's work. I'm watching dbz for 15 years now and i can still watch it. It's totally insane how good that show is.

Akia Toriyama art work on dragon ball manga series was one of the best. I love it. I have the whole collections.

Yeah, i totally agree. It's line art is one of the best i have ever seen!! i have the whole collection as well and i'm glad that i have it, it was worth every penny:)!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49