#About Me- Part 2 #Introduceyourself

in #introduction3 years ago (edited)

And so, I woke up from a deep sleep.

Where am I?

Oh! I’m still dwelling on this world called Earth.

I initially introduced myself before and to continue with my #introduction, I decided to share with you some of my travel photos. I really do love to travel if budget permits. But I’m a little hesitant to wander in this time of pandemic and economic unrest, which up until now I still can’t believe that in this era of technology and high range of medical knowledge, we as people of weak flesh still aim harm towards each other. Aren’t we suppose to upgrade human lives? Ah! Kutu-kutu-kutuuu! (my version blah-blah-blah)

Anyway, you can browse over my photos. And thank you for your support creations of the universe.

20190116_144910.jpg
No, I didn't had a tattoo signed by Apo Whang-od. For me it was already an honor to see her in flesh and had a glimpse of her soul thru her eyes. Amazing old woman, indeed.

20160308_192256-1.jpg
A night full of yummy street foods with happy locals in Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam.

20170623_123442.jpg
When natured called.. It really looks like a golden temple for me. Thank you Thailand for letting me use this toilet. Your country is so full of wonders.

I still have a bucket of travel photos but I really have to sort out my files first. I would love to tell you more stories about my travels.

For more stories and photos like this and perhaps some travel tips in the near future you can follow me @cjunlinjaja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33