My Introduction

Greetings! I got an account about a week ago. So,
1: Who am I?
2: What do I do?
3: How can I contribute to this place?

1: I am just a Swedish citizen. But not any, I am an ethnic Kekistani citizen and I do ride a unicycle. I am very intrested in politics and I am currently reading "Mein Kampf", I have previously read something about the history of the market by Friedrich Engels. The next book I am going to read is gonna be "The Communist Manifesto" and then "Capital" by Karl Marx. I do not read the books to pick a side or because I believe in either; I read them because I do understand both the far right and far left have legitimate points about problems in society. That does not mean I have to agree on the conclusions or even half the points, but I know there are things of value in all those books and I plan on finding them. Doing my own research and see how accurate they are.

Now, to my Kekistani heritage!
I have unicycled with the Kekistani flag in Stockholm in order to raise political awareness. I am actually having serious discussions, for example raising the point that people nowadays are to focused on where others stand politically to the point where they refuse to co-operate with someone that has a completely different political ideology. The reason this becomes a problem is for example in the Swedish parliament: All political parties want to do something about the housing problem and they have wanted that for many years, but because a big party is being called for racists no other party want to co-operate with them, and also with some other small parties for being to left, thus the housing crisis have grown extremely bad.

Another point I raise is that it is important to listen and have a debate/discussion regardless of the opponents standpoint: My example here is that the nazis (yes, the ones from nazi germany) where the first to make the connection between tobacco smoking and cancer and other health problems, however, other countries disregarded that and didn't even look into it (probably tobacco companies pushed that the nazis were bad so obviously they can't have get anything right). It took over 20 more years before the dangers were recognized and accepted: millions of deaths that could have been avoided if people just took the nazis research more serious, but were not because people did not accept anything the nazis said. Even a broken clock has right twice a day!

2: I am currently on an internship at a cafeteria located in a church. I basically work for free because I can't find a job. I do whatever needs to be done: Wash dishes, serve customers, charge them, cook, bake the lie etc. etc..
In my free time I do a lot of unicycling. I am currently saving money for a bigger one (current is a 29' with offroad/mountain wheel rubber, I want a Kris Holm 36') with a break! Main reason is because there is no gear on unicycles, so bigger wheel makes long distance cycling much easier and more energy efficient. My goal is to unicycle through Europe! For that I need a bigger, high quality unicycle.

3: What can I contribute with here? I have no clue, but I plan on getting started with my youtube channel and upload political debates and discussions. I'm gonna "shitpost", meme, and do political posts. Some philosophy now and then I guess.

???: The reason for the username cirkusnazisten was because someone found/took a pic of my unicycling with the kekistani flag and made a reddit and twitter thread warning people about a "Circus Nazi" (cirkus nazist in swedish, which was his or her choice of language) so I was like, why not? Sounds like a good name that attracts attention and whatnot. But why do I use the kekistani flag for serious political discussion? Well, I once tried to make a poster about TTiP and barely anyone cared, but when I raised the kekistani flag then many people came and started a discussion with me.

I'm gonna end with supreme smart stuff that I (obviously) came up with (haven't seen or heard these quotes before so I guess I came up with them).

Every snowflake is unique until it melts.
Snowflakes may be unique, but being a snowflake is not unique.
I should have some more smart thingy somewhere, but I guess that is for another day! SO LONG people! I hope you will enjoy my content and that I will enjoy yours!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cirkusnazisten! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cirkusnazisten! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44