New and happy to be here

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My name is Matt and I have been in the crypto world for about 3-4 months now. I have recently started paying attention to smaller coins and Steemit caught my eye! I would love to see major news to be spread through steemit rather than any of the existing news companies so that we can get news and information for the people that is also by the people.

I'll be on steemit writing about programming (C++, C, Java, WebDev, etc...) as well as about various cryptocurrencies and my perceived value that they have. Can't wait to start posting more!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @chugwig! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @chugwig I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @chugwig. Some nice and relevant topics you are writing about i will follow you. I also suggest you to put some picture in your posts because it attract readers more and then they have more interest to read whole blog. Hope it helps and good luck!

Hello @chugwig and Welcome =) !! Upvote, follow you and I'm looking forward to see your post I'm a developper too (C++, Java, SQL, Angular also ...), see you soon !

Welcome to the Steem family
Im fairly knew here too
Just joined today

Welcome here @Chugwig !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome @chugwig aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to Steemit @chugwig ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01