Intro

in #introduction7 years ago

Better be late than not to be 🤔

I just wanted to introduce myself, so that you people know who you deal with.

IMG_2554.PNG

I am 37 yo guy from Hamburg, Germany.
Born in Poland, moved to Germany when I was 10yo. But I wont stay here for the rest of my life, so trying to build a business to work from all over the world.

IMG_2555.JPG

Father of an 1,5 yo beautiful daughter.
5 years with my girlfriend.

IMG_2556.PNG

Was working in sales for te last 14 years, selling different stuff directly on the phone, from managed accounts in options, premium prtnerships for biggest review site worldwide, web and mobile games for germanys leading game company.

IMG_2557.JPG

After those 13 years i had a burnout which mad me think about alternatives to move on with my work life balance.

IMG_2558.JPG

In my freetime I try to invest on the cryptocurrency market, or hyips - but the last ones are more theft than fiat money 😂

IMG_2559.JPG

I am posting about cryptos, money, fun anf all relevant stuff which could bring you and me one step forward to financial independency.

My goal is to build a business wihtin the next 3 years before i am 40, to live from it and build a small empire for my daughter, so that she does not need to hustle that much as i had to.

If you have any questions feel free to connect and lets learn and benefit from worlds money making opportunities together ✌🏻🤓

Sort:  

nice to see you in steemit, very good post, you can add me in facebook, I have a very good idea to grow faster in steemit : https://www.facebook.com/snouci

I am watching you on facebook posting very active in groups, but trying to get rid off facebook, so making connections here ;)

Congratulations @chrizzztall! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43