Introduction: My Name Is Chrisendowed

in #introduction7 years ago

My name is chrisendowed from Nigeria, I am an artist, but I love reading and creating write-ups, motivational ones at that.... I got introduced by this great guy @princeemmanuel

We often derive pleasure in what makes us happy, and sometimes it appears to be our hubbies.
I have heard so many amazing things about steemit, the love bound, the grandeur and fun.

Well am an entity that derives joy in having fun,and I believe stimeet is just the perfect platform to unveil my God-given talent.....
I just hope steemians will accept me as one of their own, as I join momentum to make this great platform to rise into an incredible Esteem. Thank you
Lots of love, Chris. 😎

Sort:  

Welcome chrisendowed.

Welcome to Steemit! Show us your talent! :)

hi, welcome steemit!!
steemit normal.png

Congratulations @chrisendowed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05