Hello to all who value Friendship

in #introduction7 years ago

My Name is Obinna C. Emmanuel,
I am a Nigerian, A young man in search of Financial and Social development, trying to make as much friends as possible, good once tho.

i value friends sometimes more than i value myself, i think it's a great opportunity to meet every single one.
I am married and blessed with a Son.

So i thank God i came across a video of this fantastic website: @steemit.com, by @jerrybanfield. He explained everything and i was amassed such a website exist.
I Love Traveling, video games and so much more.
I always believed that when you are alone your imagination is limited but when you have friends by your side ; The sky is only the beginning.

So this is my introduction please stay tuned
Thank you!
IMG_20170624_022135.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!!!! Will follow you. Best of luck

Hi!!welcome to steemit ..im sure you will have a great time here!start by following upvoting and resteeming.a little effort will go a long way!
i upvoted and follow you.hope you do the same!thank you!have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60