$5 Fashion Jewelry

Hey I’m back. I started a new adventure and I’m so excited to share with all of you. I’ve been having a fabulous time launching my online boutique and starting as an Independent Paparazzi Consultant

Www.chicvalentineboutique.com
image

This boutique is where I showcase chic fashion jewelry all for $5.00 plus tax. Great place to purchase gifts for any occasion.

image

If you’re shopping for your mom, mother in law, daughter, niece, Aunti, grandma 👵🏻 , nonna. Checkout my website we have something for everyone
image

You’ll find earrings, necklaces short and long, rings and bracelets all for just $5.00 plus tax.

Sort:  

Welcome back. look forward to seeing more of your posts.

Thanks ! It’s nice to be back.

amazing collection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51