**Hello everyone...First day on STEEMIT!**

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

My name is Cheryl Ann Johnston and this is my first day on Steemit! I am so excited to be here and to have finally worked out all the bugs with my login. My friend amymya introduced me to this, thank you so much and thank you HUGE to Lyndsay Bowes for sticking with me to help me get logged in...xoxo.

Here is a little about me. I am 37 and a SAHM of two girls who are my entire world! We currently live in a small community in Nova Scotia, Canada and love this place so much. I know Steemit will be a perfect fit for me . I love how this can be a creative outlet and I can fit in nicely into the nooks and crannies of my day (I am writing up this introduction as my children play) I love being a part of something so positive and how we can all succeed together. My passions are being a mama, jewelry making, cooking, love and happiness and personal growth.

IMG_1519 (1).jpg I hope to add a little flair, joy along with a twist of humor to your followings on Steemit! Much love to you all, xoxo

Cheryl Ann

Sort:  

Welcome, welcome! I'm so glad to see you here Cheryl! <3 I know you'll add a lot of greatness to the STEEM blockchain! xoxo YAY!!

Thank you!

Welcome to the blockchain Cheryl have fun and enjoy the ride. Remember to power up your steem... So exciting I remember my first day on Steem and how FUN it is to meet all the new people.

Welcome to the community, i hope you make a ton of money as a sahm.

Thank you so much!

Yay, you made it! You're gonna do great here, and you're gonna have so much fun <3<3<3

Thank you Amy!

Congratulations @cherylann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11