my first post~

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8971.JPG

introducing me:
hey, my name is payton. i'm 13 years old and i'm in 7th grade. i have 1 sister and 2 brothers. the reason for me posting is because i'm trying to save up money for stuff that i might need/want in the future.

introducing my dog:
the picture above is my dog. his name is spike and he's 5 years old. i got him for i think my 8th birthday. his birthday is in july.

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @ cherrygirl04, it is a real pleasure to welcome you and your friend Peak, both are welcome, I have no doubt that you can achieve your goals, I congratulate you for your beautiful pet, I wish you many successes

Welcome to Steemit: why do kids understand how to use a system like steemit to post so easily. your post is great and all you do is post and save your rewards - keep at it and you will do it

thanks. and my dad and brother kinda told me a little about it. i'm already kinda good with computers, phones, and the internet though lol.

Welcome @CherryGirl04 !
Our pup was born in July too - on the fourth! Everyone seems to celebrate it.

Enjoy Steem!

Hi @cherrygirl. I am also new here at steemit. I wish you a lot of success and that you will be able to earn the money needed. However, steemit is not only about money, it should also be about fun!

It's excellent to see someone so young getting into the crypto and free speech movement. I wish I'd had the foresight to be on the cutting edge when I was 13 years old so.

Your entrepreneurial nature will serve you well in the years ahead. I wish you the very best of success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47