a full introduction.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

hello, again. my name is payton and i'm 13 years old. my birthday is in september. i have a bestfriend named tori, and another bestfriend named macy, and she's my cousin. we basically grew up together and we're always together, and always getting in trouble together, lol. i couldn't ask for a better cousin, though. we have our ups and downs, but we don't fight as much as we used to when were like 4 haha. i have 2 brothers and 1 sister. i'm the youngest child. i have a dog named spike. he was shown in my first post. i love him a lot and he is my first dog i've owned. he acts stupid and doesn't listen, but i love him a lot. :) about my personality, i'm a little shy at first and i don't really say much, but once you get to know me, i talk a lot and i act stupid i guess you could say. but i'll end this here. i posted this because in my first post i didn't say much, so.

Sort:  

Hello from Ukraine!
Hello from Ukraine!
Hello from Ukraine!
Hallo from Ukraine @cherrygirl04!
Good luck on the Steemit!
I'm 30 years old and I write worse)) Here he learns to speak well!
Cool dog!

At your age, you should not be putting that much personal information about yourself online. It's not any adult's business.

I think this is clearly a second account STEEMIAN getting the apparently very easy "young kid money". Seriously good forward thinking. Your dogs name is spot? How original. This person is neither 13 nor is anything they say. Do you know how hard it would be for a 13 year old to get that encryption key typed in and yet doesn't capitalize words and has obvious age grammar meant to sound young. My daughter is younger and speaks at least five years older than this. I'm just saying. This smells wrong I am surprised no one else thought so.

no.. his name is spike. i mean it's okay if you don't believe my age lol. i type like this because i always do. i do use proper grammar and punctuation, but not capitalization. it's fine though. i'm not gonna get mad over something you think. and actually, my dad has told me about this. same with my brother. me and my sister didn't want to do this at first, but then she realized she could save up for college. i realized i could buy stuff without bugging my parents every day, so. and my username is 'cherrygirl04' bc i used to be obssessed with cherries and that was my favorite fruit lol. my sister created this account, too. don't assume stuff though, because most of the time you could be wrong.

But sometimes, to someone who isn't 13, it can look suspicious. Like I said I could be wrong. There are just a lot of weird adults I hope your Mom and Dad taught you that along with introducing you to STEEMIT. Enjoy and be safe. Don't tell strangers personal stuff because there are many ways people can deduce things and manipulate young people. You are a teenager so be safe so by the time you are old like me you won't have too many "I Wish I Didn't..."'s. But kudos on your grammar and I apologize to Spike your dog. I hope I didn't hurt Spikes feelings.

And "most of the time you could be wrong" is the least precise measurement I have ever heard.

I know a 12 year old on here. Lately amongst the local kids out where I am there's been this drive to make money but without leaving the house. Parents aren't letting them go do things like what we've done, like errands for neighbors or mowing the lawn, and kids want cash. Yeah I thought this maybe fake but even if there's a 1% it's real I wouldn't want to see a kid reveal anything like this on the internet.

yes, i only put my age and my last name. at least i didn't put where i live, what school i go to, or anything like that, right?

You have a unique name, unique enough that, combined with other things you've mentioned or will likely post in the future, you can be found. Some of us here on Steemit are parents and want children to be careful online. No one here needs to know anything personal about you to enjoy your future posts and comments.

Great moral standard going forward for STEEMIT. Keep the weirdos in the dark web and tell kids who talk too much to show this to their parents and see if they don't get slapped. I have kids and if my daughter wrote this Inwouodnground her for life. /pol/ could get your picture tomorrow. Guaranteed.

Cherrygirl04? Sounds like hey talk to me for illegal you know what regarding who. Coded in case I am wrong and it's a naive child.

i see what you're saying though. i'm careful about that stuff. i wouldn't put my phone number or where i live, or anything like that, so.

That's good.

You can edit your previous posts by the way.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82