Sort:  

I will Die a happy person if I know that my existence, influence, or creations made the world a little bit better than it would've been without me. Having children is becoming less likely, so my legacy will have to be in another creation. I have a good mind for creative problem solving, and re purposing existing products for other uses. So inventing? Not so much. Just building something different from the lego I have. I've been working on some prototypes, checking out existing patents, and talking to individuals in a certain profession related to the different products about the feasibility.
Some ideas without giving too much away are: -An evolution of the "lava lamp"- A construction PPE product system - A low impact, fast implementation, access platform for industrial maintenance/construction -A Water Cooler Quick Cleaner. IMG_1646.JPGtriout.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67