Sort:  

That's cool, thanks for checking my intro out! I really appreciate that, thank you! I hope you enjoy what's to come.

You’re welcome and thanks for the follow! Checked out your gram page if your posts are anything similar you should do just fine! There are plenty of arty types doing awesome things in steemit and I’m sure you’ll meet them shortly! Will tag you in some of their posts and do some intros

No problem! That's great to hear, I hope so! Ya, I can't wait to dive in and see what kind of stuff everyone's posting about. Thank you, that'd be great!

Thanks for calling @chekohler! Here is a small upvote for this post and my opinion about it.

To my mind this post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 45 votes.

By the way, you can find TODAY'S TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I evaluate content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38