Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hi, I am chef chizuru am a chef, writer, poet, blogger and a dancer I love everything about food and I love to create new things or to recreate from what another has created to add to creation. Am a nice and loving person with listen ears and am also an idealistic person so if you have any ideas inbox me lets plan it together. Iam_chefchizuru

Sort:  

Whuddup! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to personally welcome you. This post was nice so I upvoted it and don't forget to upvote others!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome @chefchizuru aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-4-201785t8300276z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51