Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @charmand3r I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good to meet you @charmand3r. Look forward to some great posts about your hikes and kayaking trips.

nice to see it. Do keep posted.

Well, lookie who joined the party!! Welcome to Steemit, Char!! It's nice to finally see you again! Gotta' say, I'm not on the G site much these days. Too much happening here! Glad you could make it!!
Entertainment you say?
You might wanna check out The CHAOS Show with me and @globocop tomorrow night. Hit my blog to read the post for details!
Again, good to see you here, at last!!

hi buddy, Warm welcome to steem. Following you. Upvoted +1 Please upvote and comment on my posts if you like it.

Don't be sad keep sharing. @charmand3r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54