Hey there I'm new :)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

27335324_10155352160302061_836811540_o.jpg

Greetings all. I'm Charlie Ann :)
I'm an American living abroad, a mother of 2, a part time Seat Cover, an avid knitter and gamer. Plus, I am a part of the Unfuckers community on RTS with @DaniArnold. Gotta love and spread that truth <3
I will be posting about a variety of things with what is currently happening in my life.
I do have a blog called SeatCoverBlog. It is my adventures with one of my best friends as we travel across the states in his semi truck.
I do tend to take a lot of pics, especially when I am on the road.22549534_537801453227756_973131425106135888_n.jpg

I've very happy to join the Steemit community. Looking forward to meeting many new interesting people in this community.

https://seatcoverblog.com/
https://www.facebook.com/theglamourkat

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
I am Alexandra Castro. I am from Venezuela
Nice to meet you.
I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. ¡Good Luck!

Thanks for the welcome. :)

Hey Charlieann!! so great to see you here and taking part!!
love d

Thanks Dani
Glad I could be apart. Thanks for the help getting started. :D

I'm also from the U.S. and new to Steemit. Thanks for sharing the pic of your beautiful knitting.

Welcome and thank you. Hoping to get more things up and posted. I do plan on posting a lot more of my knitting and travels. :)

Fellow hooker here!! It's a post-apocalyptic skill, no joke! There's nothing more relaxing than my crocheting :D ~A

I so agree.
I do both. Knit and crochet. I find crocheting much faster, but I prefer the look of knitting.
I will be posting more of my work when I get this bandwidth thing worked out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45