You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hooray! Friends our circle has increased. 1000 followers! Thank you Steemit! 🎈

in #introduction7 years ago

@andrianna , congratulations you are doin great. I am glad that I am following you and will always stay in touch (hope you stay in touch too). I just completed my first week in Steem and enjoying every bit of it. Would love to check out steem chat but do not know how it works and its benefit. Keep steeming to more success, we all are in a good place.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm very pleased that you read! I follow you. Success on Steemit!
https://steemit.chat

Thanks a lot @andianna we surely will be in touch and thanks for the link...great lady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47