You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post on Steemit / Introduction

Hello Anna, welcome to Steemit!

Looks like you are a great musician. These days, it gives me some kinda kick to my body when I get to know STeemit guitarists cuz I'm learning to play the guitar and I know that I can get instructions from my fellow Steemit guitarists.
And your drawings look so great. You are so talented.

Btw, there is a community for the teenage bloggers on Steemit named ToS which stands for Teens On Steem where we help, guide and interact with our peer steemians. If you are interested and want to join us, you can contact me for more info through Twitter, @chamudiliyanage or Discord, @Chamu#2721.

Good Luck!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, I think practice makes the master. I'm sure you'll become good on any instrument if you focus on it. I'll check out ToS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62