<>Steemit Introduction<>

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

The issue which led me to establish myself here was the "Estcoin" discussion.

Wait... what?

You know, the debate over how the Estonian government may issue their own token in support of their e-Residency program!

Ok, chances are you don't know about this, and that's alright. But if you follow me, you certainly will.

IMG_2010.JPG
Chaac, the Rain God of the Itza Maya culture.


Archangel Mihkel, Lord of The Way.

My name is James Michael Sienkiewicz.

Born within the city limits of San Francisco, California... on St. Patricks Day... at 11 minutes to midnight... in 1970! Now just try to imagine the scene in the city by the bay at that moment in time. What percentage of the inhabitants must have been drunk, high, tripping balz, or some mixture of all of the above, when I decided to incarnate within the walls of the old Children's Hospital!?! In keeping with the festive atmosphere surrounding my entrance, let me just say that I've done my part to carry that lit torch.

Typically I write about spirituality and metaphysics, and specifically how it relates to my personal experiences. When I say typically, I mean for the last 25 years, and have freely shared much of me on my blog at MakingManifest.

Topics include an array of psychic phenomena, such as Out-of-Body Experiences, Remote Viewing, Prophetic Dreams, Dreams of Death, Psychokinesis, Psychedelic Vision, Rainbringing, and Ghosts. Other topics include Jesus the Christ, pilgrimages, a potential history-book changing geoglyph in Mexico, past-life regression and reincarnation, my angelic visitation, and the American Prophet, Edgar Cayce. On the dark side, I also lay bare my troubles with that aforementioned lit torch.

An aspect of my plan here is to exercise my voice on DTube. There are still untold personal stories worthy of sharing, but I will also discuss some of the most important, pertinent, and dramatic Cayce readings found in the database. And I will try to answer all questions about all of that as best I can.

Looking forward to fascinating future!

indigo.jpg
`

Sort:  

Congratulations @chaac.mihkel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29