Short Intoduction of myself, Dwiky. A petroleum engineering graduate and a man who enjoys nature by riding into it.

in #introduction8 years ago

Hello fellow Steemit. How you all doing?

I am a newcomer in Steemit, my name is Dwiky. Couple things you probably should know about me, I am Indonesia which makes English is not my first language. So if you see any of my posts in the future with some grammar error, you already know why. More to it, I am an acehnese and a Petroleum Engineering graduate. I am a man of Engineering, so I am fascinating with the things that is going on around us everyday. So my posts will be a little bit about the things that is going on around us in engineering and science perspectives.

IMG_2799.JPG

Couple months ago I picked up a new hobby which is mountain biking and am starting to love it. Here in Aceh, we got lots of hills and off-road tracks for MTB riders. So if any of you guys are MTB lovers, perhaps we can share our experiences and make some connection as fellow riders. Or perhaps if you guys want to travel to Aceh and feel like to ride, I am pretty sure that our fellow riders in Aceh would love to arrange that.

20170203_073617_Richtone(HDR).jpg

I hope you will follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Best of luck to you

Thanks gringalicious.
Food blogger? Anything nice and simple that I could try at home?

well, 'simple' is up the eye of the beholder I suppose. I have one or two postings to pick from. Take a stroll though my blog and see what catches your eye

Hi there Dwiky! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the warm welcome
Traveler sir? Been to Indonesia yet?

Not yet, but who knows where life takes us in the future ;)

Welcome Dwiky!

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49