Lilith Cates/Catzcorner introduction post

in #introduction2 years ago

Warm greetings all,
Let me introduce myself, I'm a spiritual being having a human experience. Sometimes Im a human being that has a spiritual experience. I have been a daughter, sister, aunt, girlfriend, mother, dancer, artist, teacher, bartender, and at present Im a traveler. Ive been called witty, smart, smartass, dumbass, wise, foolish, stubborn, intelligent, funny, intellectual, spiritual, hot-headed, determined, strong, insecure, courageous, enchanting, and the list goes on. I have alot knowledge and life experiences to share with the steemit community, as well as learning from the community. Here's to new adventures, thank you for reading this to the end.
IMG_20220326_211426~3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62